This page contains a list of all registered users in your Link solution displayed in a data grid.
Each element on the page will be explained in detail here.
Action Buttons 
These buttons allow you to create new users and perform actions on selected users. To select a user, tick the checkbox in the leftmost column of the data grid as shown in the screenshot above.
Clicking this will redirect you to the details page for the selected user(s). If more than one user was selected in the data grid, a tab will be created for each one.
Switch users by selecting the corresponding tab.
This will redirect you to a page allowing you to create a new user. The layout of the page is similar to the My Profile page, which is explained on its own separate page in this user guide.
Input your user information in the fields shown and press 'Save' to confirm, or press 'Cancel' to abort and return to the Users page.
Note that all fields, except the 'Domain Account Name' field are mandatory.
Data Handling 
These options allow you to perform actions on the entire data grid. These will be further detailed below in order from left to right.
This option makes it possible to customize which columns should be displayed in the data grid. Some columns are selected by default. When selecting it, you will be presented with a small window that contains all the columns that are not currently in use.
You can scroll while hovering your mouse over window box to see additional columns. To insert a new column you must drag it from the window to to the data grid. A blue line will appear when dragging, which means the column will be placed between the two columns. You can drag any column back to the window in the same manner. See the animation below for further reference.
When the data grid become too large, you may need to search for a specific user. The search box will perform its search on the entire data grid and will exclude the rows that do not match the search dynamically. Press the 'x' next to the search term to reset the search.
Clicking this will reset the state of the grid to the default state. This means that all current sorting, grouping, filtering etc. will be reset. If you have placed or removed any columns via the column chooser, these will be reset as well. Any currently selected rows will be deselected.
There are several functions available on the data grid itself. These will be explained in more detail below.
By clicking on the arrow to the left of the Display Name, a list of usergroups registered on the user will be shown.
The rightmost column shows whether the user is disabled or not.
To sort the data, simply click on the column you wish to sort by. The first sorting done when clicked will be in ascending order. Click the column again to sort in descending order.
Content on this page:
Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.
If this problem persists, please contact our support.